Product Reviews

293 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-01-09 05:04:09
best tool by sujoy khan

best tool for all devices.soooooooooooooooo many features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 08:40:15
An Incomparable Application by RAJAMOHAN

Have you ever wondered about Android PC Suite? There is still a lot of search on the net and debate about the usefulness. This application has done justice to the search and really fantastic. Has everything and can be termed as an AIO. Well done wondershare. Looking forward for further discoveries and additions to the suite.You deserve 5 Stars.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-30 05:02:33
Contact List problem by Polat Erol

Everytime I connect my phone (8SM G530F), contact list does not put my contacts in alphabetical order.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-05 02:08:08
Exellent by Zakir

Everything is working well. Only issue is my THL 5000t is showing not correct. Hope soon You will add THL devices to your support list too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-24 05:32:59
Superb by Michael

About the best backup and restoration app i have used. every functionality seems to have worked seamlessly. restores everything like nothing happened. looking to purchase licensed features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-29 05:02:48
nice by kiran

nice app but own a store for speed browsing and searching app and game

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-28 14:55:57
missing option by George

with Android 5.0.2 the external card is missing (My Device), please update

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-26 19:39:13
BEST PROGRAM AND APP EVER by juan pepino

LOVE THIS PROGRAM. i dont use to leave feedback, but in this case i felt i needed to. the program is too good to believe it, you can even transfer all files wirelessly through wifi. It works with big amounts of files. the program is too comfortable!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-04 05:07:56
janne by janne

lahe

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-31 14:21:27
Wondershare DVD by Natasha

It is top of the tops! im glad with all i can do here!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next
Join us

"Like" us on

Facebook

Anything Awesome & New with Your Mobile

Top

FOLLOW US