Product Reviews

309 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2016-06-21 10:33:10
Survivor by Mazhar Cheema - MzR

This app can save you from data loss. It has complete acess to every inch of Android OS. it can backup every single thing in a phone. Its amazing !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-06-09 12:15:27
Move to SD Card Worth The Price of Admission For Me by Mike Rovak

Bought a lifetime license after verifying that the batch move to external SD card worked for me. That in itself is worth the price of admission for me. I have a Samsung Galaxy S5 and it has 16GB internal memory, not enough to support my digital lifestyle. I have LOTS of apps.Was almost at the point where I could not install any more apps, phone starting to slow down. After batch move to external SD card, doubled my free space. Me happy. Everything else it does is icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-29 20:24:44
Superb! by Nick

WOW Super excellent! I AM really enjoying this software/app! A+++++++++

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-23 08:45:52
good by Kezia Silva

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-02-07 13:09:41
Stuck on 80% by Jan Eriksson

The software is good, how ever there are some things that can get much better. 1. The photo section. Why cant i choose how i want to see it? I wanna watch it like folders, like in version 4. 2. No option to close the whole software anymore. Why?. And finally, we is the photo stuck on 80%?

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-24 04:20:33
Moto G3 theme box by Srinivas Yaramala

I want a theme box on moto g ..i think it is very good aappearance to for Moto g...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2016-01-09 05:04:09
best tool by sujoy khan

best tool for all devices.soooooooooooooooo many features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-11-05 08:40:15
An Incomparable Application by RAJAMOHAN

Have you ever wondered about Android PC Suite? There is still a lot of search on the net and debate about the usefulness. This application has done justice to the search and really fantastic. Has everything and can be termed as an AIO. Well done wondershare. Looking forward for further discoveries and additions to the suite.You deserve 5 Stars.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-30 05:02:33
Contact List problem by Polat Erol

Everytime I connect my phone (8SM G530F), contact list does not put my contacts in alphabetical order.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-09-05 02:08:08
Exellent by Zakir

Everything is working well. Only issue is my THL 5000t is showing not correct. Hope soon You will add THL devices to your support list too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next
Join us

"Like" us on

Facebook

Anything Awesome & New with Your Mobile

Top

FOLLOW US