Product Reviews

293 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-03-26 12:04:13
feedback by eugen

best of the best app wich I was trying for all time,easy to acces sms, data, contacts and so on and so on.....thx

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-25 07:00:51
The best iPhone manager by Mohammed J. Oshim

I was tried of using itunes and was looking for a lot of alternatives., MobileGo is the best iPhone manager i had ever used. And its free!!!! Thumbs Up !!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-19 20:25:37
Amazing by Nicolas Demarcos

MobileGo is just amazing, with so many exciting features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-09 19:06:04
good by Mr Moto

pretty happy with this, copy whatever to your phone from pc! working with moto g and an old dell pc

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-31 13:31:39
Contact management and backup / restore capability by Oliver

Installed the App and configured with ZERO problems on both PC - Windows 8.1 and LG D851 running 4.4.2 (I did not root the phone) Going from phone to phone over the years there were over 800 duplicate contacts (names, phone numbers, and emails). MobileGo De-Duplicate feature made the process of merging data super easy and all done while connected to Wi-Fi. A slick feature that happens when connected (either USB or Wi-Fi) is my text messages show as a notification on my computer so I can seamless read and answer text messages without touching my phone. The backup feature I tested with photos, and contacts. After backing up the device (it is not rooted, so I cannot backup the appdata) I deleted photos and contacts, added new contacts, and modified existing contacts. The restore feature has popups that alert the user to changes needed to allow a restore to occur; these changes are undone when the restore has completed. The photos and deleted contacts restored. Surprisingly, the new contacts and pre-exiting contacts modified persisted! Data that was lost is restorable (if you do backups!!), while new data, is not lost during the recovery process. Thank you Wondershare for these great features and handling of my data.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-26 15:13:21
Great App ! by Rick

Really like the upgrades and the program works great. A must-have if you have a smart phone. Smart, fast and easy to use to move data between pc and phones.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-22 20:09:50
EXCELLENT by John Pascual

Very useful! Excellent features! Great product & user friendly! Easy to set-up

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-21 02:54:18
Excellent Software by Brian

This is a quite handy software, but is there an option that updates already installed/downloaded apps? As for now, the entire app needs to be downloaded again, every single time an app update takes place..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-13 05:20:44
Goog , very EXCELLENT !!! by Bruno

Goog , very EXCELLENT !!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-13 02:48:41
Great Software by James

This is a great peice of software BUT... i back up my apps all the time and unfortunately it doesnt have an option to rearrange apps by last installed. PLEASE add these feature to arange apps by last installed and alphabetically.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next
Join us

"Like" us on

Facebook

Anything Awesome & New with Your Mobile

Top

FOLLOW US